Quick Links



Search



Latest News



Subscribe

About the EDWGA

Membership 2021

Membership criteria for 2021
1. Golfers must have a handicap index of 30.0 or lower.
2. There will be four Interclub Tournaments during the summer months. EDWGA members can participate in the Interclub tournament as an individual member or as a member of an affiliated team. Team members play for points for their clubs.
3. All golfers are eligible to win pro shop certificates as prizes for play during the tournaments. Certificates will be payable to the club where the tournament is played or to the members’ clubs.  
4. Cost for a tournament is a $10.00 course usage fee plus the cost of the mandatory cart.  Participants are encouraged to stay for lunch and order from the menu.

Membership Dues for 2021 Make your check payable to EDWGA in the amount of $35.00 and send to your club representative by May 15th, 2021. If you are a new member, include the form to verify your handicap index, found on this website, with your check.

Interclub Application

Membership Roster 2021 (official changes will be made in Spring 2021 when dues are paid)

Name E-Mail.

PUBLIC COURSES

(Erie, Downing, Elk Valley, Culbertson and Venango)
   
    LeFaiver, Sue   (Rep)
susanlefaiver95@yahoo.com
    Wolcott, Irene
1213dolly@gmail.com
   
 

Venango 

Asay, Veronica

Hamilton, Charlotte

Hobson, Kathy (Rep)

veronicaasay@gmail.com

chhamilton@zoominternet.net

kathyhobson15@gmail.com

McBeth, Michelle mcbeth117@verizon.net

Kahkwa Country Club

 

Harrington, Irene ireneerie@aol.com
    Lazenby, Tracie
    Lyons, Paula

tlaze@roadrunner.com

paulalyons60@gmail.com

    Maleno, Lynn ( Rep)
lem7@aol.com
Peck, Lisa lisapeck224@gmail.com

LAKE VIEW CC

 

Brown, Cori

Carlson, Kathy

Damon, Ro

coribear@roadrunner.com

carlson7556@roadrunner.com

mimidamon2@gmail.com

Danch, Kathy kdanch@gmail.com
Dudzinski, Cindy cynthiadudzinski@aol.com
Longnecker, Mary Sue mlongn3118@aol.com
Lynch, Kathy kathylynch23@gmail.com
Mike, Mary Ellen memike442@gmail.com
Russo, Katie krusso.miche@gmail.com
Smith, Marlene mssinglemalt@aol.com
   
Soboleski, Sharon swaterway@aol.com
Stickell, Diane dianek9coach@gmail.com
Willey, Chris Clghln6@verizon.net
Wingerter, Tracy (Rep) tracyw@neo.rr.com
Wurestle, Tomi tomijean1@hotmail.com

LAKE SHORE CC

Burdick, Avery avery042704@aol.com
Fessler, Alison alison_fessler@yahoo.com

Magnello, Teresa (Rep)

Minichelli, Julie

Oconnor, Carla

Robertson, Michelle

tmagnello@gmail.com

jminichelli@eriesd.org

carlaoconnor@live.com

michelle.met.robertson@gmail.com

Schade, Jen jennlsch7@gmail.com
   
 

LAWRENCE PARK

Brabender, Maryanne mabrabes@msn.com
Hamilton, Turk Insurance.Turk@verizon.net
Heubel, Gail gheubel7@msn.com

Michael, Jackie

Sessler, Beth (Rep)

jed5170@gmail.com

beth.sesler54@gmail.com

Urban, Steph  
Urban, Taylor
   
   
   

Click here for Board of Directors