Quick Links



Search



Latest News



Subscribe

About the EDWGA

Membership 2017

Membership changes for 2017
1. Golfers must have a handicap index of 30.0 or lower.
2. There will be four Interclub Tournaments during the summer months. EDWGA members can participate in the Interclub tournament as an individual member or as a member of an affiliated team. Team members play for points for their clubs.
3. All golfers are eligible to win pro shop certificates as prizes for play during the tournaments.
4. Lunch will not be included in the cost for the Interclub Tournaments, but participants are encouraged to stay for lunch and order from the menu.

Membership Dues for 2017 Make your check payable to EDWGA in the amount of $35.00 and send to your club representative by May 15th, 2017. If you are a new member, include the form, found on this website, to verify your handicap index with your check. Interclub Application

Membership Roster 2016

Name E-Mail.

PUBLIC COURSES

    Greishober, Diana
 jeplums@verizon.net
    Kelly, Janet
ghini66@gmail.com
    LeFaiver, Sue
susanlefaiver95@yahoo.com
    Starr, Chris
castarrmail@gmail.com
    McBeth, Michelle
mcbeth117@verizon.net/td>
    Wolcott, Irene
irenecw@roadrunner.com

KAHKWA CC

 

    Capotis, Ari
    Capotis, Sallie
Sallie.capotis@gmail.com
    Gierlak, Amy
amyg@eriemoves.com
    Lyons, Paula
paulalyons60@gmail.com
    Maleno, Lynn
lem7@aol.com
    Peck, Lisa
Lisapeck224@gmail.com
    Perhacs, Grace
gperhacs@roadrunner.com
    Reed, Sally

LAKE VIEW CC

 

    Crotty, Donna
dcdc11@yahoo.com
    Damon, Ro
mimidamon2@gmail.com
    Danch, Kathy
kdanch@gmail.com
    Dudzinski, Cindy
cynthiadudzinski@aol.com
    Longnecker, Mary Sue
mlongn3118@aol.com
    Lynch, Kathy
kathylynch23@gmail.com
    Smith, Marlene
mssinglemalt@aol.com
    Sobeleski, Sharon
swaterway@aol.com
    Stickell, Diane
dianek9coach@gmail.com
    Willey, Chris
Clghln6@verizon.net
    Wingerter, Tracy
tracyw@neo.rr.com
    Wuerstle, Tomi
tomijean1@hotmail.com

LAKE SHORE CC

    Esper, Barb
BarbaraEsper@roadrunner.com
    May, Sandy
sandra.sandi23may@gmail.com
    Nelson, Pat
pat.ann.nelson@gmail.com
    Robertson, Michelle
michelle.met.robertson@gmail.com
    Rudd, Ruth
    Wickles, Pam
pamwickles@yahoo.com

LAWRENCE PARK GC

    Ackerman, Brenda
ephant5959@roadrunner.com
    Brabender, Maryanne
mabrabes@msn.com
    Chandler, Kathy
kathachandler@gmail.com
    Hamilton, Turk
Insurance.Turk@verizon.net
    Hersey, Mary
suziemary62@gmail.com
    Heubel, Gail
Gheubel7@msn.com
    Metzgar, Gloria
clarencecarney@hotmail.com
    Monsalve, Betsy
bmonsalve@mcmanis-monsalve.com
    Sesler, Beth
beth.sesler54@gmail.com
    Sikora, Cathie
futbal@roadrunner.com
    Smith, Sue
 suzyqrs5447@gmail.com
    Weber, Sue
 wnswebs2@gmail.com

Click here for Board of Directors