Quick Links



Search



Latest News



Subscribe

About the EDWGA

Membership 2018

Membership changes for 2018
1. Golfers must have a handicap index of 30.0 or lower.
2. There will be four Interclub Tournaments during the summer months. EDWGA members can participate in the Interclub tournament as an individual member or as a member of an affiliated team. Team members play for points for their clubs.
3. All golfers are eligible to win pro shop certificates as prizes for play during the tournaments.
4. Lunch will not be included in the cost for the Interclub Tournaments, but participants are encouraged to stay for lunch and order from the menu.

Membership Dues for 2018 Make your check payable to EDWGA in the amount of $35.00 and send to your club representative by May 15th, 2018. If you are a new member, include the form, found on this website, to verify your handicap index with your check. Interclub Application

Membership Roster 2018

 

Name E-Mail.

PUBLIC COURSES

    McBeth, Michelle
 mcbeth117@verizon.net
    Kelly, Janet
ghini66@gmail.com
    LeFaiver, Sue
susanlefaiver95@yahoo.com
    Wolcott, Irene
irenecw@roadrunner.com

KAHKWA CC

 

    Gierlak, Amy
amyg@eriemoves.com
    Harrington, Irene
    Maleno, Lynn
lem7@aol.com

LAKE VIEW CC

 

    Mike, Mary Ellen
memike442@gmail.com
    Damon, Ro
mimidamon2@gmail.com
    Danch, Kathy
kdanch@gmail.com
    Dudzinski, Cindy
cynthiadudzinski@aol.com
    Longnecker, Mary Sue
mlongn3118@aol.com
    Lynch, Kathy
kathylynch23@gmail.com
    Smith, Marlene
mssinglemalt@aol.com
    Sobeleski, Sharon
swaterway@aol.com
    Stickell, Diane
dianek9coach@gmail.com
    Willey, Chris
Clghln6@verizon.net
    Wingerter, Tracy
tracyw@neo.rr.com
    Smith, Susan
suzyqrollersmith@gmail.com
    Carlson, Kathy
carlson7556@roadrunner.com

LAKE SHORE CC

    Esper, Barb
BarbaraEsper@roadrunner.com
May, Sandi sandra.sandi23may@gmailcom
Nelson, Pat pat.ann.nelson@gmail.com
Robertson, Michelle michelle.met.robertson@gmail.com
Rudd, Ruth
Wickles, Pam pamwickles@yahoo.com

LAWRENCE PARK

Sessler, Beth beth.sesler54@gmail.com
    Brabender, Maryanne
mabrabes@msn.com
    Hersey, Mary
suziemary62@gmail.com
    Metzgar, Gloria
clarencecarney@hotmail.com
Heubel, Gail Gheubel7@msn.com

Click here for Board of Directors