Quick Links



Search



Latest News



Subscribe

About the EDWGA

Membership 2019

Membership changes for 2019
1. Golfers must have a handicap index of 30.0 or lower.
2. There will be four Interclub Tournaments during the summer months. EDWGA members can participate in the Interclub tournament as an individual member or as a member of an affiliated team. Team members play for points for their clubs.
3. All golfers are eligible to win pro shop certificates as prizes for play during the tournaments.
4. Lunch will not be included in the cost for the Interclub Tournaments, but participants are encouraged to stay for lunch and order from the menu.

Membership Dues for 2019 Make your check payable to EDWGA in the amount of $35.00 and send to your club representative by May 15th, 2019. If you are a new member, include the form, found on this website, to verify your handicap index with your check. Interclub Application

Membership Roster 2018

 

Name E-Mail.

PUBLIC COURSES

    Hain, Sue
    Kelly, Janet
ghini66@gmail.com
    LeFaiver, Sue
susanlefaiver95@yahoo.com
    McBeth, Michell
mcbeth117@verizon.net
    Wolcott, Irene
irenecw@roadrunner.com

Venango

 

    Hobson, Kathy

Kahkwa Country Club

 

    Gierlak, Amy
amyg@eriemoves.com
    Harrington, Irene
    Lyons, Paula
paulalyons60@gmail.com
    Maleno, Lynn
lem7@aol.com

LAKE VIEW CC

 

Damon, Ro mimidamon2@gmail.com
Danch, Kathy kdanch@gmail.com
Dudzinski, Cindy cynthiadudzinski@aol.com
Longnecker, Mary Sue mlongn3118@aol.com
Lynch, Kathy kathylynch23@gmail.com
Mike, Mary Ellen memike442@gmail.com
Quadri, Cyndy cyndyquadri@gmail.com
Smith, Marlene mssinglemalt@aol.com
Smith, Sue suzyqrollersmith@gmail.com
Soboleski, Sharon swaterway@aol.com
Stickell, Diane dianek9coach@gmail.com
Willey, Chris Clghln6@verizon.net
Wingerter, Tracy tracyw@neo.rr.com
Wurestle, Tome tomijean1@hotmail.com

LAKE SHORE CC

Esper, Barb BarbaraEsper@roadrunner.com
Nelson, Pat pat.ann.nelson@gmail.com
Robertson, Michelle michelle.met.robertson@gmail.com
Rudd, Ruth
Wickles, Pam pamwickles@yahoo.com

LAWRENCE PARK

Brabender, Maryanne mabrabes@msn.com
Hamilton, Turk Insurance.Turk@verizon.net
Heubel, Gail gheubel7@msn.com
Sessler, Beth beth.sesler54@gmail.com

Click here for Board of Directors